Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

I purchased a vehicle yesterday (2/19/2018) from Jordan Toyota. I worked through the whole process with Chandra. Let me tell you, this was the most enjoyable experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Chandra never pressured me to look at any vehicles that were out of my price range. She worked so hard to find me the perfect vehicle that was within the limit that I had set. Talking with Chandra was like talking to a best friend, which further made the experience extremely easy and enjoyable. Everyone at Jordan Toyota was extremely friendly! When I left with my new vehicle, the manager even gave me a high five. They all made me feel appreciated as a friend, not just another customer. THE JORDAN WAY IS THE ONLY WAY!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018
 

We purchased a used car from Jordan. The customer service was very professional. There was never a rushing or any type of pressure points to make our decision on whatever purchase the car or not.They showed all the records that were available for the car and answered all our questions throughout. We definitively recommend Mike at Jordan's Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

I bought a 2015 Subaru Legacy from their used lot and was very impressed with how thorough they are with their used cars they get in. They send each one to their service department and give them a thorough inspection. Also they give each vehicle a complete interior and exterior detail. The salesman I dealt with was Mike Banashak and I was extremely happy with the service he provided. Mike was very friendly and answered every question I had. There was a couple very small issues with the car that I brought up to him and he seemed very concerned and determined to get them fixed. The problems only ended up being a couple of wires needing to be plugged back in. Now onto the finance department. The finance director I spoke with was Socrates Gray. I was impressed with Socrates as well. He was very friendly and made should I understood all the numbers and paperwork with no pressure at all. Also the financial part of the day only took about a half hour, I was surprised how quick I was in and out. Overall when they say the Jordan Automotive Group is a no pressure dealership they weren't lying. I know everyone has their own experiences and opinions about everything but mine at this particular car dealership was great. This was my first true car buying experience at a car dealership and was impressed with the whole experience. I recommend buying a vehicle from the Jordan Automotive Group and if you buy used I recommend seeing Mike Banashak. In the future when I'm ready to purchase another vehicle I will definitely go to Jordan first.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018
 

In my 60+ years I have bought many vehicles and the process is not one I look forward to. While looking on line I came across some vehicles I was interested in and found that the Jordan Automotive groups listings were almost always below average in price and above average in condition then the other automotive dealers. Okay, I'm immediately skeptical when I read their policy of hassle free buying and all their positive reviews, I have heard that before. Then I met my sales person, Shawndel Gordon. He immediately impressed me. I want to all to know how professional and attentive and accommodating he is. In conjunction with Todd the used car appraiser, they exceeded my expectations. I can tell you that their process and policy is for real. This has been one of the best, perhaps the best, car buying experience of my life. I whole heartily recommend the Jordan Group and if you are in the market for a used vehicle, be sure to ask for Shawndel Gordon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2018
 

We are returning customers. Mike Banashak helped us this time and was great. Thanks to everyone at Jordan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Mike Banashak was very helpful and energetic to help us with our purchase.Great experience, again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Karlie is the best, helped us find a used car when we didn't even know we were looking. (car accident-totaled ours). She answered numerous questions, took her time and we got a good deal with the "Jordan-Ford" price, so happy returned a year and 1/2 later to assist my mom with a used car. Financing department was quick and efficient, -2- very happy customers thank-you!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2018
 

Just purchased a CPO 2016 F150 from Jordan Auto yesterday and couldn't be happier. I typically dread purchasing new cars due to the amount of back and forth haggling, "let me talk to my manager to see what we can do" type of interactions with the dealer. Dreadful. Thankfully, Jordan Ford is the exact opposite. I love their no haggle one low price method and their friendly attitudes. I found this truck online while searching from Cincinnati and Julia, Wendi and Soc at Jordan got everything taken care of in a timely manner so I could make the trip to Mishiwaka for pickup. Everyone involved made this an extremely easy buying experience and I recommend Jordan to anyone who is interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2018
 

Ryan Liedtky is the real deal. He was the rep I was introduced to, by way of recommendation, and my expectations were set extremely high and he didn’t disappoint. Ryan was open, transparent, and completely honest with me from start to finish. A bit of a background on me, I don’t write reviews often if ever, but I read them on almost everything I purchase. From vehicles to TV wall mounts, I research. I came into this buying experience with all of my ducks in a row, and let Ryan hear about it all. Needless to say, he handled my high demand, and high expectations with poise and professionalism. If you’re looking for a good car buying experience, you’ll want to talk to Ryan Liedtky at Jordan Toyota off Jefferson. Also if you are looking for a used vehicle talk to Todd over at the used lot. I was brought into the Jordan experience by way of a used vehicle. I will be the first to tell you not everything in life is truly perfect, but the people at Jordan starting with Todd will do their best to make you happy without applying pressure. Jordan Toyota, Ryan Liedtky, and Todd truly set the bar high in terms of delivering a great customer experience. I hope this helps any prospective buyers on who to work with.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review